Album Notes

Palace White is:

Aliina Champion – Harmony Vocals
Patrick Curtain – Bass Guitar, Nashville-tuned Acoustic Guitar
Scott Deans – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Rhodes
Wil Koehnke – Electric and Acoustic Guitar, Dobro
Anthony Meade – Orchestral Arrangements, Trombone
David Rueda – Drums, Percussion, Organ, Synth

Special appearances:
Brandon Ficquette – Lead Guitar on ‘Breathing Out’
Moorea Masa – Harmony vocals on ‘Surrender’ and ‘One More Breakdown’
Christopher Worth – Acoustic Guitar on ‘Stolen’

Additional appearances (orchestra):
Travis Chapman – Violin
Kristin Holovnia – Cello
Jean Mastaler – Viola
Cory Palacios – Trumpet
Dan Schulte – Contrabass
Erick Valle – Flute

All songs written by Scott Deans, except:
‘Amplify’ music by Scott Deans and Wil Koehnke
‘Stolen’ by Scott Deans and Christopher Worth
‘Surrender’ by Scott Deans and Andy Davis
‘Breathing Out’ lyrics by Scott Deans, Wil Koehnke and Daniel Ellis
Guitar arrangements by Wil Koehnke


Produced by David Rueda
Associate Producers: Scott Deans and Erick Valle
Recorded by Justin Phelps and David Rueda at Hallowed Halls in Portland, Oregon
Additional recording by David Rueda and Erick Valle
Mixed and mastered by Justin Phelps

Album Design by Jaquelyn Rachelle

"Amplify" debut album available now!

%d bloggers like this: